Quizzes for Multicultural Mathematics
Dr. Rachel Hall

Quiz 1, given Wednesday September 1.
Quiz 2, given Wednesday September 8.
Quiz 3, given Friday September 10.
Quiz 4, given Monday September 13.
Quiz 5, given Friday, September 17.
Quiz 6, given Wednesday, September 22.
Quiz 7, given Friday, September 24.
Quiz 8, given Monday, September 27.
Quiz 9, given Wednesday, September 29.
Quiz 10, given Friday, October 8.
Quiz 11, given Monday, October 11.
Quiz 12, given Wednesday, October 20.
Quiz 13, given Friday, October 22.
Quiz 14, given Monday, October 25.
Quiz 15, given Wednesday, November 3rd
Quiz 16, given Monday, November 8th.